ePayTraffic

Trading System

Home Members Sites Login Club ePayTraffic fjGraphics

Welcome to our site listings

ePayTraffic Surfing Sites

Showing 1 to 25 of 91 entries

# Aff Site URL Credits Today Yesterday
1 14 EasyCash4Ads Open 39 1 1
2 14 Bunny Hits Open 39 1 1
3 14 TESearch Open 39 1 1
4 14 Quarterly Surf Open 39 1 1
5 14 Boot Scooting Hits Open 40 0 2
6 14 Just Good Traffic Open 40 0 2
7 14 You2Surf Open 40 0 2
8 14 Ant Surf Open 40 0 2
9 14 Transit Hits Open 40 0 2
10 14 Busy Beaver Traffic Open 40 0 2
11 14 Love My Traffic Open 40 1 1
12 14 Fast n Furious Traffic Open 40 1 1
13 14 50 Miles Open 40 1 1
14 14 Traffic Deluge Open 40 1 1
15 14 TE Results Open 40 1 1
16 14 Traffic Speedway Open 40 1 1
17 14 Warriors TE Club Open 40 1 1
18 14 Lone Star TE Open 40 1 1
19 14 Surfing Happy Rocks Open 41 0 1
20 14 Cool Cat Hits Open 41 0 2
21 14 Finest Traffic Open 41 0 2
22 14 Hits Booster Pro Open 41 0 2
23 14 Hit-Mart Open 41 0 2
24 14 Traffic Swirl Open 41 0 2
25 14 Social Ad Surf Open 41 0 2

Site Master

Master listing of all sites.

Showing 1 to 25 of 57 entries

# Name Default url Default order
1 2 Prosper U Traffic https://2prosperutraffic.com/?rid=137 0
2 Egyptian Surf https://egyptiansurf.com/?rid=330 300
3 Coffee Hits https://coffee-hits.com/?rid=117 322
4 Stand Out TE https://standoutte.com/?rid=8 330
5 iTraffic Exchange https://itrafficexchange.com/?rid=174 334
6 Hungry For Hits https://hungryforhits.com/?rid=3703 340
7 Vikings Hits https://vikingshits.com/?rid=334 342
8 TE Results https://te-results.com/?rid=6749 344
9 Finest Traffic https://finesttraffic.com/?rid=1363 350
10 Champions Traffic https://championstraffic.com/?rid=174 352
11 Surfing Champions https://surfingchampions.com/?rid=167 354
12 Lost in Ad Spaces https://lostinadspaces.com/?rid=113 360
13 Your PTC Biz https://yourptcbiz.com/?rid=1326 362
14 Quality Clicks https://quality-clicks.com/?rid=192 364
15 The Happy Pig Country https://thehappypigcountry.com/?rid=3654 370
16 Fast n Furious Traffic https://fastnfurioustraffic.com/?rid=548 374
17 ePayTraffic https://epaytraffic.com/?rid=3 382
18 Josh Hits https://joshhits.com/?rid=285 392
19 Shruthi Hits https://shruthihits.com/?rid=328 394
20 Bunny Hits https://bunnyhits.com/?rid=254 3104
21 Rewards 4 Surfing https://rewards4surfing.com/?rid=5330 3112
22 Love My Clix https://lovemyclix.com/?rid=152 3114
23 Sunny Hits https://sunnyhits.com/?rid=617 3120
24 Hits and List Cafe https://hitsandlistcafe.com/?rid=8654 3122
25 Hits Voodoo https://hitsvoodoo.com/?rid=184 3130

Performance Ads

Banner Ads that generate rewards.

Showing 1 to 25 of 42 entries

# Ad title Ad target Ad credits Ad views Ad clicks
1 Smurf Surfing https://smurfsurfingtrafficexchange.com/?rid=417 1000 8776 877
2 CrytoTraffic4U https://www.cryptotraffic4u.com/?rid=434 938 9863 602
3 Egyptian Surf https://egyptiansurf.com/?rid=330 884 11203 1354
4 Bunny Hits https://bunnyhits.com/?rid=254 368 10315 832
5 Pistol Packing Mama https://pistol-packing-mama.com/?rid=3323 201 24687 1185
6 Hungry For Hits http://hungryforhits.com/?rid=3703 196 41519 2741
7 Viral Traffic Game http://viraltrafficgames.com/?rid=2739 196 41156 2422
8 Food Game https://foodgame.surf/?rid=10 196 41366 2478
9 Global Hits 2U http://globalhits2u.com/?rid=3840 100 6609 1190
10 Transit Hits https://transithits.com/?rid=778 100 4820 696
11 2Prosperutraffic https://2prosperutraffic.com/?rid=137 100 5029 582
12 Awesome Hits https://awesome-hits.com/?rid=3018 50 22342 1174
13 Squirly Traffic https://squirlytraffic.com/?rid=870 49 22500 1130
14 Sunny Hits https://sunnyhits.com/?rid=617 49 23667 1234
15 You2Surf https://you2surf.com/?rid=2848 49 23299 1181
16 TE Search https://tesearch.com/?rid=3653 49 21559 1030
17 Mustang Traffic http://mustangtraffic.online/?rid=131 48 37374 2366
18 Farm Traffic https://farmtraffic.com/?rid=26101 48 19926 839
19 EasyHits4U http://www.easyhits4u.com/?ref=fjworld 48 38494 2377
20 Hit-Mart https://hit-mart.com/?rid=1972 48 22605 1114
21 Lone Star TE https://lonestarte.com/?rid=1780 48 20772 959
22 Ant Surf https://antsurf.com/?rid=459 47 40838 2433
23 Big Beach Hits http://bigbeachhits.com/?rid=10297 0 20572 951
24 Surf With Titans https://surfwiththetitans.com/?rid=2140 0 16991 709
25 Members Rule https://membersrule.com/?rid=209718 0 20894 983

ePayTraffic Text Ads

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 entries

# Aff Text Target Imps Today Yesterday
1 2337 awesome hits Open 1227 264 448

Food Game

A la minute

Limited time, special prizes!

Showing 1 to 73 of 73 entries

# Site URL Time
1 Egyptian Surf Open 00:00
2 Open 00:20
3 Open 00:40
4 Open 01:00
5 Open 01:20
6 Open 01:40
7 Open 02:00
8 Coffee Hits Open 02:20
9 Open 02:40
10 Stand Out TE Open 03:00
11 Open 03:00
12 Open 03:20
13 iTraffic Exchange Open 03:40
14 Hungry For Hits Open 04:00
15 Vikings Hits Open 04:20
16 TE Results Open 04:40
17 Finest Traffic Open 05:00
18 Champions Traffic Open 05:20
19 Surfing Champions Open 05:40
20 Lost in Ad Spaces Open 06:00
21 Your PTC Biz Open 06:20
22 Quality Clicks Open 06:40
23 The Happy Pig Country Open 07:00
24 Open 07:20
25 Fast n Furious Traffic Open 07:40
26 Open 08:00
27 ePayTraffic Open 08:20
28 Open 08:40
29 Open 09:00
30 Josh Hits Open 09:20
31 Shruthi Hits Open 09:40
32 Open 10:00
33 Open 10:20
34 Bunny Hits Open 10:40
35 Open 11:00
36 Rewards 4 Surfing Open 11:20
37 Love My Clix Open 11:40
38 Sunny Hits Open 12:00
39 Hits and List Cafe Open 12:20
40 Open 12:40
41 Hits Voodoo Open 13:00
42 TE Society Open 13:20
43 Mousumi Traffic Open 13:40
44 TE Search Open 14:00
45 Orbital Traffic Open 14:20
46 Postman Hits Open 14:40
47 Love My Traffic Open 15:00
48 Bald Eagle Hits Open 15:20
49 Traffic Splash Open 15:40
50 You 2 Surf Open 16:00
51 Traffic Deluge Open 16:20
52 Sporky Hits Open 16:40
53 Open 17:00
54 Smurf Surfing TE Open 17:20
55 Open 17:40
56 Quarterly Surf Open 18:00
57 Open 18:20
58 Open 18:40
59 Surf 4 Quality Open 19:00
60 Just Good Traffic Open 19:20
61 Transit Hits Open 19:40
62 Members Rule Open 20:00
63 Busy Beaver Traffic Open 20:20
64 Open 20:40
65 Open 21:00
66 Open 21:20
67 Open 21:40
68 Open 22:00
69 Open 22:20
70 Open 22:40
71 Open 23:00
72 Open 23:20
73 Open 23:40

A la minute

Schedule Snippet

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 entries

# Site URL Time
1 Open 23:00
2 Open 23:20
3 Open 23:40